You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades adds ability to extend existing Steem Power delegations

in #blocktrades7 years ago

A delegation is a temporary loan of Steem Power from one user to another. By purchasing a Steem Power delegation, you can temporarily make your vote more powerful and gain higher curation rewards for your upvotes. We added the ability to purchase Steem delegations earlier this month: https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/blocktrades-now-offering-steem-power-delegations

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this information @blocktrades.

Thanks for this info I am also know this now I appreciate your comments @blocktrades 👍

I did not know, thanks for the information @blocktrades.

Wow simple and effective comment. This is helpful for me. Thanks.

Just thanks I didn´t know this.