You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades users must now create an account to trade with us

in #blocktrades5 years ago

just now I try login into my created blocktrade Account but it not going through, what could be the problem or is the site on maintenance? please respond to me on this...Screenshot (410).png
... that is what I get when I try to sign_in and if I click on Accept it return me to this...Screenshot (411).png

Sort:  

Hi, we have done a major upgrade to the web site, so it's probably related to the upgrade. Does this happen every time you login, or is it just occasionally? If you can duplicate it, can you show me what action you do that takes you to the consent page? Are you starting from https://blocktrade.us or some other site? Also, before you test, please press F5 as we've already made one fix to the site (but I don't think it will affect this problem you found).

Thanks,
Its has been rectified ...

Screenshot (414).png

Also, can you check the clock time is accurate on the computer you are using?

i am facing same issue . after refresh also.