You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades offering Steem ↔ Hive Pair

in #blocktrades4 years ago

While I'm glad to see it, I'm assuming the business decision won't impact your operations much. Having all of that Steem on hand that people want to get rid of should hopefully not be difficult for you to then offload yourselves so you don't have that financial burden.

Sort:  

I figured we've made enough off the rise of Hive to cover the loss.

That's great then, I want to make sure you're not taking too much risk! Thanks!

Man of honor :)

Good thinking. The largest stakeholders and witnesses will have to take one for the team sometimes to keep our reputation from going back to a circle jerking fest. Thanks for offering this pair and I’m sure you will more than cover for losses :-)