You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades offering Steem ↔ Hive Pair

in #blocktrades4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for everything you have been doing. Incredible.

One thing though- I have a problem that I mention here because I tried the other way a few days ago. Meanwhile I'm stopped by login errors. I submitted a support request a few days ago. I know your hands are full but I'm stuck. I think you'll have a simple remedy..

PW changes aren't helping.

Attempted to re register which revealed existing acct and correct email addy. If you need something from me I'm available now to respond. I see the changes - ideal for what I need today.

Please help. You can find my ticket in your system and reply to my email, ideally- or here if it's basic My user name is same as you see here. Thanks!