You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Delegation: @blocktrades vs. @minnowbooster

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

I did say they were filled as contracts...

Their delegations are parted out in weeks and @minnowbooster itself does not do the delegating. People actually go on there and buy your 'contract'. I've had delegations picked up by @eturnerx and a few others.

not by minnowbooster itself (though they do get a cut, which makes them the actual vendor since they're also the ones promoting it)....not sure I agree with @blocktrades being the corporate evil giant... @minnowbooster has had a monopoly on the market for awhile and to see someone else in the arena publicly with a set rate (some sell their votes to the highest bidders, that's not viable as an actual contender) is a breath of fresh air... as for the bot, I did check it. It didn't accept what was accepted moments before I sent the request. I think they've just bitten off more than they can chew atm 😎 I'm sure they'll be back to form soon enough.