You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades will soon be offering full exchange services (in addition to “instant exchange” service)

in #blocktrades4 years ago

Hello @blocktrades,

i have now created an account at blocktrades.us and will send you my authorization request within the next days to be ready for trading.

I also wanted to ask you if I can add you as a recovery partner in my recovery account once you have the information to identify me through the authorization process?

If so ,how can we contact and positively indentify each other?

So that my posts, comments etc. only appear on the hive blockchain, I only have to register via hive.blog or can I still use Steempeak?

By the way, I have a suggestion for the re-branding of Steempeak. What do you think about HIVETHRIVE.io?

I write it here because I have not much resource credits to post and comment so often. I'm sorry.