You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades updates web site, first round of delegation pre-orders filled

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Hi, I have been attempting to find you on Discord. I just want to express my thanks. You have upvoted a couple of my Steemit Story Chain posts recently. I appreciate your support.

Sort:  

That was probably votes by my wife, I have little time to read as much as I would like to nowadays, but I'll pass on your appreciation.

Well I hope she enjoys it. If she fancies writing a part of the story she is always welcome, it's proven a popular contest which is now in its fifth month. Please do pass on my thanks to your wife.

my god ... help me giving me some SDB .. To get out of this country in crisis ... I would use a lot of SDB ... I am a Venezuelan in crisis