@citation There is no participation without awareness || Il n'y a pas de participation sans sensibilisation EN/FR

in #blocktradeslast year (edited)

314948_280581525302090_2120707903_n.jpg

There is no participation without awareness - Building autonomous systems which are thinking can be comparable to create a button to reset the course of systems created by people in loops who can't relate to what they do.

quote by Jean Marteau @psyopsgaming

@solymi some friends of mine are complaining you contact them to valide their identity? Who are you are you a cop? Because I am under protection.

330183052_939659910529884_5149010417883164354_n.jpg

FR :

Il n'y a pas de participation sans conscience - Construire des systèmes autonomes qui réfléchissent peut être comparable à la création d'un bouton pour réinitialiser le cours des systèmes créés par des personnes en boucle qui ne peuvent pas se rapporter à ce qu'elles font.

citation de Jean Marteau @psyopsgaming

@solymi certains de mes amis se plaignent que vous les contactez pour valider leur identité ? Qui êtes-vous, êtes-vous un flic ? Parce que je suis sous protection.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

See ya

Sort:  

I love it - UNITEDGROUPS Against ANTI TRUST & against anti-spam workfoces are on.

I am not police, just curious. !LUV

@jnmarteau, @solymi(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

@solymi make it right dont share luv to someone you investiguate on without asking him any question prior it is faking discrimination from a certain point of view - you are the watchers and spamminator from my point of view. You could change that point of view. Look at the spoon.

The truth is there is no spoon. We asked a lot of questions and got little to no answers. I send Luv to anyone I want, because I am the true owner of my account.

You make sensasional magazine, thats nice,but defamation is defamation. I am the true owner of each account I bought or created. If you want to pursue this magazine legally be respectful.

It is not my magazine, I have nothing to do with your defamation, that you completely do on your own. I am as respectful as can be. Peace.

Thanks for the kinds words in the chaos. I dont defame. I am clarifying what you do not understand without asking me but third parties. This is a kind of harassement. I am a vulnerable person defeding more vulnerable persons.