Sort:  

Going to wait till after the first before I buy/sell anything

That's a good idea.

I had trouble with it my first few times as well in the last few days. It was on maintenance one time I wanted it for over 8 hours. Then the following day it took over 16 hours to get my Steem from a BitCoin transaction. So heres to hoping they can improve on it. Good luck.

Woah, that's a long wait.

Tell me about it, for a minute I didn't think it was going to go through. Was having my doubts

Same here, hope it did or I didn't send it to the wrong address. :(

Perhaps a maintenance thing?

Resynchronizing their wallet I guess is what I got from support

I've trying to buy some SBD, but can't. @blocktrades doesn't have an answer.

Turns out they were resynchronizing their steem wallet. You may now order from them again. :)