Sort:  

We don't hold funds for customers currently: we only send coins to your wallets. For bitshares, your wallet would be the web page where you created your bitshares account.

Thanks, but I don't understand. I held STEEM (or SBD) and exchanged ("traded, bought") BTS on BlockTrades. I've tried moving BTS to Binance, but address/memo is not compatible with the options available.

Hi, I checked through transactions from "qiyi", but I don't see any purchases of bts from that account. If you bought from a different account, let me know, and I can track down where we sent the bts.

A

It looks like your qiyi account has received all of the transactions:
http://bitshares-explorer.io/#/accounts/qiyi

If you're still having trouble please contact us at [email protected] and I would be happy to help you further with this.