You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades simplifies buying from your Steem account

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

It's really an awesome integration I think. It must helps to reduce 99% invalid transactions with wrong memo entered. I'm really happy. Thanks to @blocktrades.

NOTE : I placed an pre-order of 57052 STEEM POWER DELEGATION Transaction Hash
a441f6e73bd0c40e3c4a91c9339805347d738f15
Time (local)
2017‑12‑30 12:09:24
Would you please inform me when it will be processed ??

Sort:  

All outstanding pre-orders will all be filled by Jan 14th. I don't know times on individual orders, though.

I am very glad to hear that @blocktrades.

I knew that mine was still in the pre-order queue, but did not want to pressure anyone by asking on here. At least 14th not to far anymore, but will patiently wait in case it takes longer.

I am glad to see that you guys are constantly adding new and better features to make life easier for us.

Keep up all the good work.