You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Mine for Steem Power and Get Weekly SP Boosts: Nicehash ➥ Blocktrades ➥ Steemit Wallet 😁

in #blocktrades7 years ago

I profit switch honestly. One week I will mine for Steem Power the way I described here or I will change the address in NICEHASH and point it to my Bitcoin wallet I use with Bitpay to save back some Bitcoins. Nicehash does profit switching while it mines so you always do the best you can with that area but if you don't want to just mine for Steem you can easily change the address to a Bitcoin wallet because that is how they pay out, in Bitcoin. Really appreciate the kind words about the writing, took my time on this one so people didn't get confused lol...was very concerned to screw users up that do use this to mine this way.

Sort:  

Thanks for the extra information! And keep up the good work!

Anytime, just remember if you do this and get lost on anything I am here to help....but it should be pretty cut and dry, think I got it as easy as possible to set up