Sort:  

No one I know has admitted to knowing who owns the freedom account. There's some obvious linkage to BitShares community (the blockchain code from which Steem was derived) in early voting patterns. But beyond that, no one knows.

As far as the alpha account goes, I use it to manage non-exchange related financial transactions. It's not exactly hidden, as the account has memos like "refund from blocktrades", etc.

It was originally intended to be my personal posting account (I have an account with the same name on BitShares). The origin of the name is I wanted a name that indicated I had a part in the creation of BitShares blockchain (i.e. alpha as in beginning).

Thank you for the information..

What kind of story do you want you absolute idiot?

Someone sent tokens to blocktrades EXCHANGE and set the receiving account as an exchange account with a memo.

You are so retarded you somehow believe that means blocktrades IS that user!

So.. if I go on Binance and I withdraw to my Bittrex account, does that mean I own the Binance account since it sent my Bittrex account tokens?

No it means you are a than a three year old with a learning disability.