You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Delegation: @blocktrades vs. @minnowbooster

in #blocktrades7 years ago

Very useful post, I haven’t leased any SP yet have pretty much been powering up any that comes in, but now you have me wondering whether i should be thinking about it

Food for thought thanks my friend

Sort:  

It's worth it. Be surprised what 25 SBD can do 💪

Really that’s interesting
I have thought renting is ok for short term but just investing it all in SP is better for long term

Maybe I have had it all wrong

Entirely up to you, I do it so I can give people better rewards and bigger upvotes. No right or wrong way to use your earnings my man. They're yours, you earned them :)

Ohh yes thats true of course, I looked into the cost yesterday and I think earlier on i wish I had known and rented, for now I have 1500SP for voting so will just keep working on building it up rather than renting

Have a good weekend my friend