You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades simplifies buying from your Steem account

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Great improvement, but I think there are still room for making it even better. I can imagine the whole process will still be confusing for someone who is not familiar with cryptos.

When clicking "sell" from the steemit wallet I actually don't expect to be sent to some third party site just like that, I expect to choose how much to spend directly from the wallet view, and I expect that all relevant information is passed over ... i.e., I shouldn't have to reenter my username on the blocktrades page.

Sort:  

Any wallet can integrate us and provide that kind of functionality. It's already available now in the BitShares wallet, for example. Our site's functionality is accessible via a public API: https://blocktrades.us/api/v2/explorer/