You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The Blocktrades + Open Mic SteemFest Ticket Giveaway

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

The beard is a new look for you, Dan! I think I like the new look. And a new girlfriend too! Life is good for you. Happy that you have found someone to share your passion for travel with. Good luck in the contest. I am not going to make this year but I can attend vicariously through your eyes when you go!

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes I try sometimes intentionally don't shave for a good 4 days, but after that things get a little itchy ;)

Thank you again for the kind words on finding a companion to share my Travel Pro Life with! lol It would be great to win these tickets and I'll certainly have a uniquely Travel Pro experience there to share with you:) Have a great day Cici!