You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas Steemiverse!

Yeah .. hard to break that instant "liking"

But you'll get used to it.

It's hard to NOT do it in the beginning... Feels rude somehow hahahaha

But... When you see the reasons why.. you'll be glad to not do it, and you'll realize that no one expects it either :)

writing comments are the best way to show love (in my opinion)

Hahahahhahahahaa I can't believe you just said that about the pen... I'll tag you in a post on Sunday to remind you of why I just laughed.

P.s. are you another nighthawk!?!! It's like 4 all there right? Hahhaha

I'm actually usually up later... But heading to bed now

I'm in Cali. It's only 1 am here but calling it a night early hehehe

Will check for you tomorrow and don't forget to send me a DM when you get in the Ramble ... Gotta set you up in the room and the training DM 🙂

Night... Hawk

😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

my life for a pen! Or something like that..

definite night hawk..

it's always been this way, specially when I was younger and actually used to write..

Late nights were 4 or 5 good hours of writing pages of absolute melodramatic garbage hA!

and then a few years back when I got back into actual code.. late nights are the best time to get that kind of stuff down..

but worst now working with Sri Lanka. I do QA with them during the week and then do the office junk mid-afternoon.. So my work-a-day is broken into two chunks