My 2018: Achievements and Failures | My first anniversary in steemit

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

It's been a year since I was with you here in Steemit. I regretted the most regret because I did not know about this wonderful platform before.

sketch1544381185685.png
My story started a full year ago when I signed up on this platform after I happened to get to know it through a video on YouTube


8DAuGnTQCLpunQuGfHnXTmxWbRQScCVGspXNWFwLjqZwQKFpFMgGyZHAbEf83F6U5f9GuRqkyjJKhqhXmjUZUcwArdVU7k4wv8ZgxTB5YvqdDbtNHgftH5aeikvpj7EZ9KJQ8FAuenis3eNKKwD7KamEViLKkuUsWG7XZTWFuNN.png
After accepting the registration, I entered and made my first publication. Of course, I have to introduce myself through an article. I found members who encouraged me. I never expected to see Moroccan members like myself. Then I met the @teammorocco through the #morocco tag She was supervised by @hdmed, I communicated with them so that I could gain their confidence and join their team. It was a great experience


abdo.png
The months went on and I got to know new friends, including @ricko66, who is a supporter of the #morocco tag and the Arabic language. I also became friends with very active Moroccan members such as (@moroccantoughts, @chatitsimo, @taoufik, @amineaz and @rezzouk.elabiad). This friendship resulted in the creation of a new team under the name of the @teamarabic , whose mission was to encourage Arab members to write in Arabic. This team also had the task of assisting new members and providing them with all information related to Steemit, Information on the password, Since most of them are ignorant of his importance and can not be retrieved, as well as information on the quality of articles andinformation on copyright, and many guidance


I do not know what to say on this occasion.I am weak in expressing my feelings towards you. I have been interested in Steemit and it has become an important part of my life, filling my mind and mind. I can not go through anything except to order it and its distinctive themes which are not repeated at any site. Last, indeed, it is not just a site but more, always distinguished by your supervisors, your members and your bloggers

Thank you Steemit for what she gave me this year

last word

I hope that everyone will forgive me if I have any ill-treatment from me during this year


NB

This article can be considered as participating in contest!My 2018 This contest is sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by @anomadsoul, Really is a nice contest because it coincides with the passage of my first year in steemit

thanks for the good follow up..


© @steeimran by Abdellatif Elqanboui
Follow me on 🐦twitter

sketch1540735994518.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @steeimran!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.547 which ranks you at #35601 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #209.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @steeimran! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!