The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Few days left the Football World Cup will start and it will be held in Russia. Soccer is the only game I love since I was 11 but I think soccer doesn't love me back lol. I once had a team and we competed with the different teams locally and to other cities in our province.

We won one time and the team didn’t last long because of lack of equipment since all of us were from a poor family only living in a government owned housing project and my other teammates have accompanied to other Soccer Team.

Here's my team, our game suits was donated by an American named Mark Mangune.

SOCCER.jpg
I'm the kid at the right side holding a soccer ball with yellow green soccer studs 🙂


I know my reputation will not qualify as it requires the minimum of 40 repu, 😞 I will just hope my entry will be counted as I can't boost up my to increase my repu since we don't have an internet and just paying a per hour in an internet shop.

Below are my picks for the Group Stage of the @blocktrades World Cup.
To join the contest, click HERE

SCORETEAMTEAMSCORE
LRussiavsSaudi ArabiaW
LEgyptvsUruguayW
WMoroccovsIranL
WPortugalvsSpainL
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
WPeruvsDenmarkL
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
LCosta RicavsSerbiaW
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
LColombiavsJapanW
WRussiavsEgyptL
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
LFrancevsPeruW
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
LGermanyvsSwedenW
WSouth KoreavsMexicoL
WEnglandvsPanamaL
WJapanvsSenegalL
WPolandvsColombiaL
WUruguayvsRussiaL
WSaudi ArabiavsEgyptL
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
LAustraliavsPeruW
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
LMexicovsSwedenW
LSerbiavsBrazilW
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
LJapanvsPolandW
WSenegalvsColombiaL
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
WPanamavsTunisiaL

Thanks to @blocktrades for sponsoring and to @acidyo & @anomadsoul in organizing this World Cup contest. And also to @mexico-trail thank you for the table format.

soccer1.jpg




I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades and also @timcliff as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

I hope the result of the world cup will cooperate with your picks hehe

Hehe let us pray to win the 2000 SBD..