The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

I am all out of soccer content. As a result, I would like to post my @hanshotfirst picks here (this is going to be my account dedicated to playing Steem Monsters when it starts). My regular account has a significant voting trail and I do not want to get votes merely for my absolutely terrible World Cup picks. I am going to resteem this post in order to help make people aware of the contest.

What contest? You might ask...

The Blocktrades World Cup contest!!!!!!

Here are my picks:


ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
0CroatiavsEngland1



Although I have absolutely no idea what I am doing, I am having fun! That is what this is all about. This contest has given me reasons to watch some of the games. Thank you to @anomadsoul & @acidyo for putting it together!




Image

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

I think games and apps are going to be a key for steem's success. I am going to use the proceeds of this to support steem monsters and buy some more cards.

There are 3 pages
Pages