The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter Finals

This is my submittal for the original @blocktrades World Cup contest.

This is such a cool contest, very simple to join and a lot of potential for some serious SBD. I am curious as to what some of your picks would so let's see them. Feel free to leave a link to your picks on the comments section of this post. The best of luck to everyone.

football-3344911_960_720.png

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1UruguayvsFrance2
3BrazilvsBelgium1
0SwedenvsEngland3
2RussiavsCroatia1

Scoring
You have to include the score for these predictions. For each correct score you will get three (3) points. If you only get right who won but you didn´t get the correct score, you will be awarded one (1) point.

Link to the original post:

Link to original post

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here.

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Sort:  

Hello Friend
I agree with your prediction.
I hope for your victory

My national team did not even qualify...
But he best of luck to you with Russia. I've been reading more about it and it is an impressive nation.

Thanks for the kind words.
If you will travel to Russia, I'm waiting for you on a visit

Maybe a few years down the road. I appreciate your kindness and will remember that when I do go to Russia.

So many surprises at this world cup !! Russia in top 8 teams,Sweden in top 8 teams, Who can believe in that before ?:)
Well im hoping that Uruguay will go trough next round. I wil say 2-1 beat France :) And Belgium, will beat Brasil 3-2 .!!

I agree, this is a very unique World Cup. Russia top 8 and Mexico with an amazing performance.

I think the scores in my opinion are as follows

Score Team. vs. Team Score

  1.     Uruguay    vs.    France.    3
    
  2.     Brazil.        vs.    Belgium. 1
    
  3.     Sweden.    vs.    England.  3    
    
  4.     Russia.      vs.    Croatia.   1

I think the scores in my opinion are as follows

Score Team. vs. Team Score

  1.     Uruguay    vs.    France.    3
    
  2.     Brazil.        vs.    Belgium. 1
    
  3.     Sweden.    vs.    England.  3    
    
  4.     Russia.      vs.    Croatia.   1

I really appreciate you resteeming my post. I am now following you.

Thanks very much for you

Congratulations @impatientoptim! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Friend
How do you handle messaging? Do you use automated services?
You can share this information with me for example in instagram
https://www.instagram.com/yantik_off/

Congratulations @impatientoptim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!