The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

So far we had soo many surprises. However, now we got to know the teams much better. I was really surprised by Germany’s elimination and how bad they played. As has the World Cup progressed, I have my favorite picks for the finals.

I really got to like Brazil, especially in the game against Costa Rica. This game was really frustrating for Brazil during the first 90 minutes. Fortunately patience and determination paid off. Neymar got at the end a bit emotional, but I was happy for him.

I really believe 😆 Czech Republic, Poland and Netherlands get to the finals. Oh, they didn’t qualify or totally sucked in the previous games 😢? That sucks! With that said my final three pick is Croatia, Belgium and Brazil.

Here is the link to The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16 announcement.

Here is my prediction for elimination round!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsArgentina1
1UruguayvsPortugal1
1SpainvsRussia1
1CroatiavsDenmark1
1BrazilvsMexico1
3BelgiumvsJapan0
1SwedenvsSwitzerland1
1ColombiavsEngland1

Image Source

Sort:  

nice image selection!! I like yours better than the standard Russia logo that most of us are using lol.

lots of ties!! if my picks go down in flames at least maybe it bodes well for you.

Thanks! Well, desperate moves made me to change my strategy since my strategy have sucked completely so far. 😆

Hello friend and you are very right with respect to your analysis and predictions, or we agree, greetings.

Saya Memberikan Support Kepada Club Argentina

Congratulations @milano1113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!