The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

My entry to: https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool contest

3EF78C61-DA77-4809-BEA1-DB9F99C40178.jpeg

My favorite teams for the finals are still in. Belgium is my favorite team especially after watching them playing against Brazil. Croatia, which is my prediction for the finals as well, was a bit lucky this time. I always believed you need some sort of luck to win the entire World Cup.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
1CroatiavsEngland1

Good luck 🍀 to everyone!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your donation to @schoolforsdg4 and I also read your comment. I am happy that you made the direct donation to school. You can reach to me for any question on adsactly discord and will find me as community manager from Bangladesh . I am happy that @adsactly community came forward to support the cause great way and that's why i could reach you with the cause. Have a nice Day.