The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

5246FB4A-D6AA-4F05-B7B5-BB65C97DD642.jpeg

I will now to participating guess the score in the large16 round, because already know that, @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects and @anomadsoul & @acidyo know a lot of Steemians love this game, so we decided to organize this enormous Football World Cup event

This is my selection:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
WFrancevsArgentinaL
LUruguayvsPortugalW
LSpainvsRussiaW
LCroatiavsDenmarkW
WBrazilvsMexicoL
LBelgiumvsJapanW
WSwedenvsSwitzerlandL
LColombiavsEnglandW

Salam @muf

Salam dari Yogya,
@muf

Sort:  

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Yess I follow you now! @rohanmore my best regard

Congratulations @muf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!