The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

This are selections for the @blocktrades World Cup The knockout stage


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| JUNE 30th, 2018



football-3344911_960_720.png

Unfortunately I am only on the 9th place with my selections from the groups stage but I still have a chance to grow some more on the standings with the last 16 matches that will follow.

If you want to be a part of it too, and you participated also in the first round just click this link and see the indications and the rules

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsArgentina1
2UruguayvsPortugal2
3SpainvsRussia1
1CroatiavsDenmark0
2BrazilvsMexico0
3BelgiumvsJapan1
0SwedenvsSwitzerland0
1ColombiavsEngland2



These are my final predictions, so wish me luck.

Clicking on any image will get you to its source.

Content source

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

🚩Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
🚩Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my view and do not forget to promote this post so that the giveaway prize will increase.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Are you a Romanian on Steemit? If so, join the Discord Channel of @steemromania

SteemRomania Discord Channel

Final Article- 4.jpg