You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My Selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Neat idea! Unfortunately I don't follow sports anymore. I used to love watching hockey with my mom when I was a kid. Never did follow soccer however. Best of luck to you in your predictions buddy.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I don't follow sports either, haha
I have no strategy in this contest, mainly random picks ;)
I do like to watch the World Cup, aside from that I hardly ever watch sports anymore.

It’s weird here in the states
Since we didn’t make it nobody is talking about it. Normally World Cup is huge here
All the games but this year silence

Probably after blaming and villainizing Russia, Russia, Russia for everything wrong with the government they couldn't possibly show anything remotely positive concerning the Russians ;)

We've got so much of that here in the UK. The football pundits were talking about a 'propaganda victory for Putin' at half-time. Ridiculous.