Full standings as of June 26 - The @blocktrades world cup

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Bear in mind that the knockout stage starts in just 2 days and we will open a new prediction stage, so make sure you dont miss it! You will have to submit another entry for the knockout stage.

This translates into some prediction posts that sounded realistic to have made only a few points and those who rooted for the underdogs got good results and are high on the standings table.

We had more than 2,500 entries but some of those had mistakes, some others come from Steemians who made 2 prediction posts and there were quite a few that made incomplete predictions so, in total we had 1,816 valid entries.

How awesome is that? Almost 1 entry per SBD in the prize pool. Pretty good percentage if you ask me.

There has been 36 matches so far as of June 25 and here are the results:

ScoreTeamTeamScore
5RussiavsSaudi Arabia0
0EgyptvsUruguay1
0MoroccovsIran1
3PortugalvsSpain3
2FrancevsAustralia1
1ArgentinavsIceland1
0PeruvsDenmark1
2CroatiavsNigeria0
0Costa RicavsSerbia1
0GermanyvsMexico1
1BrazilvsSwitzerland1
1SwedenvsSouth Korea0
3BelgiumvsPanama0
1TunisiavsEngland2
1ColombiavsJapan2
1PolandvsSenegal2
3RussiavsEgypt1
1PortugalvsMorocco0
1UruguayvsSaudi Arabia0
0IranvsSpain1
1DenmarkvsAustralia1
1FrancevsPeru0
0ArgentinavsCroatia3
2BrazilvsCosta Rica0
2NigeriavsIceland0
1SerbiavsSwitzerland2
5BelgiumvsTunisia2
1South KoreavsMexico2
2GermanyvsSweden1
6EnglandvsPanama1
2JapanvsSenegal2
0PolandvsColombia3
3UruguayvsRussia0
2Saudi ArabivsEgypt1
1IranvsPortugal1
2SpainvsMorocco2

Bear in mind that the knockout stage starts in just 2 days and we will open a new prediction stage, so make sure you dont miss it! You will have to submit another entry for the knockout stage.

If you are not on the top list don´t worry, for the knockout stage we will take into account the scores, and you will be able to score more points on each match, so don´t loe hope!

These are the standings considering these results, right here you will find the top 5 places among 187 steemians. Congratulations to those appearing on the list!

PlaceAuthorPoints
1st@theguruasia26
2nd@herlife25
2nd@apaqie25
2nd@sir-lionel25
3rd@normanakbar24
3rd@steelman24
3rd@fernando.lubezki24
3rd@edxserverus24
3rd@frostie-lebron24
3rd@cinelonga24
3rd@afriaulia24
3rd@bitpizza24
3rd@berkat24
3rd@orcheva24
3rd@pablitomoreno24
3rd@pepegusi24
3rd@photo-dig24
3rd@camiloferrua24
3rd@azyref24
3rd@arabson199024
3rd@phait24
3rd@andimywapblog1224
4th@sofiapaola23
4th@futurethinker23
4th@komoezaw23
4th@koayezaw23
4th@full-measure23
4th@praful23
4th@jingis0723
4th@jaki0123
4th@damian-z23
4th@amirozil23
4th@ryanfirdaus23
4th@muklisin23
4th@jacobite23
4th@trbtc23
4th@yasayanoluler23
4th@kagura2123
4th@nurulhusna123
4th@luja23
4th@laqsking23
4th@laloretoyya23
4th@holybranches23
4th@rahmats23
4th@irvinc23
4th@acmilan23
4th@masril23
4th@fujoshi9423
4th@shyuk365523
4th@aellly23
4th@adnanrabbani23
4th@zeusqraqen23
4th@matkodurko23
4th@dropthebeat23
4th@bangmimi23
4th@nurulfazillah23
4th@godwyn23
4th@muelli23
4th@hilladigahackles23
4th@wildarahmi23
4th@nigerian-yogagal23
4th@mhdriza23
4th@hendersonp23
4th@enisshkurti23
4th@bukharisulaiman23
4th@pablocordero23
4th@carlagonz23
5th@ramonoropeza22
5th@palomot22
5th@mywhale22
5th@elion22
5th@zoexantelamv22
5th@singhtheripper22
5th@rothberg22
5th@kolapo122
5th@alsteemit22
5th@shikamaru22
5th@room922
5th@predestination22
5th@nuraini8822
5th@lunaticpandora22
5th@jose2711722
5th@solcross22
5th@sargoon22
5th@onyima22
5th@hannihusen22
5th@andesign22
5th@withsmn22
5th@themightyvolcano22
5th@theborges22
5th@roxyca22
5th@patymm22
5th@fredkese22
5th@engchitchat22
5th@akiripromise22
5th@weidmann22
5th@sayee22
5th@noman.rider22
5th@liumei22
5th@irsyadillah22
5th@hrissm22
5th@hansheng22
5th@davix2522
5th@claudiaarcamone22
5th@ramsesuchiha22
5th@leomolina22
5th@dab.panda22
5th@bym22
5th@yulianoviza22
5th@rabihfarhat22
5th@humoalex22
5th@snurk22
5th@marcocarrasquel22
5th@lukmarcus22
5th@johnarvee1222
5th@elocuenciadsnuda22
5th@yaibak22
5th@truconspiracy22
5th@steemjoo22
5th@iwansunarya22
5th@focusfit22
5th@daniel1722
5th@catwomanteresa22
5th@babsi22
5th@azwarrangkuti22
5th@alexicp22
5th@travelnepal22
5th@iqbalsweden22
5th@frankcalvo22
5th@crypto-econom1st22
5th@uykusuz22
5th@odigetti22
5th@muna8422
5th@gidung22
5th@ericet22
5th@annaburska22
5th@rahmee22
5th@joelagbo22
5th@fluencee22
5th@datilla22
5th@buggedout22
5th@bmj22
5th@zikra22
5th@tcpaikano22
5th@roquejr22
5th@sweetim22
5th@steemit-photo122
5th@sanu22
5th@olajidekehinde22
5th@mariitabrito22
5th@indrameong222
5th@imam0322
5th@andreina8922
5th@zoltarian22
5th@ugurarslanboga22
5th@samal22
5th@osmania22
5th@nzikak22
5th@nessos22
5th@kidsreturn22
5th@isnochys22
5th@ertugrul22
5th@danieltarache22
5th@anyasiemmanuel22
5th@alpayasteem22
5th@tomosan22
5th@lelon22
5th@josefinemk22
5th@jmhb8522
5th@wilhb8122
5th@lotto-austria22
5th@feryza22
5th@crazy-andy22
5th@redenz22
5th@prayugi199222
5th@obulunmaz22
5th@newenx22
5th@m2nnari22
5th@kimizius22
5th@costanza22
5th@dedicatedguy22
5th@creativo22
5th@suheri22

Bear in mind that the knockout stage starts in just 2 days and we will open a new prediction stage, so make sure you dont miss it! You will have to submit another entry for the knockout stage.

Those who don´t appear on this list, check the comment section for your name, if you name doesn´t show, it´s because you didn´t follow one of the rules for the submission.

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @anomadsoul & @acidyo organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here here

Data kindly provided by:

@superoo7

Sort:  

wow, I did not think I would be in fifth place, good luck to all the participants

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

@worldcup-russia @blocktrades So, sad i'm not on the list. I did a good effort to be in the game but I haven't been well voted as positive to make the entry as well. Things like this make me feel disapointed and no feelings to continue. I will be here but i have no signal of being popular...

Looking at your entry, you didn't stick to the correct format. You used X instead of T for a tie.
The program probably couldn't read your entries.

Just try again with the next picks, there are still prizes to win. Stick to the format, don't invent your own.

hii @worldcup-russia, now defending champion #Germany is out of the game and again it happen when defending champion crushed out earlier.
Now what do you think about #Brazil??
and dont' miss to follow @devkapoor423, keep your support to me by upvoting and commenting on my blogs..

Sorry i cant see the name of my good friend @acidyo on the list... Whats going on?

Do you have an up to date list available yet, I am sure I ended with 27 points after today but I cant find a final list of the standings going into the knock out round!? Thanks will keep checking back , I guess it wont be posted until tomorrow. ⚽🏃

It was updated manually, maybe I will update it once in a few days.

Ok thanks! I know I had 27 points but I cant find my name on your list, mabe I checked it too soon, I will go back and check again.⚽🏃

Ok I checked your list but the last time it was updated says 3 days ago and I am still at only 21 points , I counted 27. So I will wait to make my predictions until I see the new updated list now that round one is over. Your doing a great job @superoo7 ! keep up the great work!👍👍👍🏃⚽🏃⚽🏃

Awesome thanks you! I am almost done my post, Just need to put in my predictions now! 👍🏃⚽

Congrats to the first place spot there were a lot of hard to predict results!

yeh, I am on the list. congrats to those who made it

That's actually quite surprising 20 points (7th place then) for a person that does not know about football lol :) congrats on the top winners!

Hello friends, in the main rules of the contest, I never said that we would have to make another frame, that is, we will reach the final of the World Cup?
In the same way, you should make an example of what you are looking for as well as the main phase, preventing us from being disqualified due to an error.
Thank you I'm in fourth place
Happy day!


Hola amigos, en las reglas principales del concurso, nunca decia que habria que realizar otro cuadro, es decir llegaremos hasta la final del mundial?
De igual manera deberia hacer un ejemplo de lo que buscan asi como el la fase principal, evitando que quedemos descalificados por algun error.
Gracias estoy en cuarto lugar
Feliz dia!

An interesting article. I subscribed to you. Subscribe to me, we will be friends

there are matches left. Will those be taken into account? Also you guys scored all of them. Awesome job.

It seems unfair that my post has not qualified for the contest when I did everything they asked for without errors, the worst is that I have 23 hits

You are on the list.

You might have read this before the other standings were posted in the comments. I thought I was not included, too, but then I saw my name in the comment section. Congrats! You really predicted the standings well.

"for the knockout stage we will take into account the scores"

This getting more exciting! Thanks @anomadsoul & @acidyo

Well, congrats to the guys up there in the chart! 26, 25 and 24 good results out of 36 is really amazing!

@worldcup-russia Awesome Stuff dude,....!!

Loading...
Loading...

hello friends of @worldcup-russia. One question ... Was my participation invalid? I noticed that I am not on the list of participants. This was my publication
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@aalejandroj/the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-my-selections

in ur case, ur post is written in spanish, where my script are not able to extract data out from spanish language.

I understand friend @superoo7 , but according to what I understood in the rules, it was mandatory that the initials were in English (W, L). And they did not warn me of my mistake, as they did with several participants. So ... I lose every opportunity to keep participating right?

This script was run twice, I guess ur post is during that week when I had my exam. However, it was clearly stated by @worldcup-russia post on the mistake that a lot of people made.

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@superoo7/development-extracting-data-of-blocktrades-world-cup

wow @superoo7 , I didn't see this post. So, is there nothing I can do to correct that? It's that I had 23 hits, what sadness :(

yeap, too bad, read the rules next time haha

I have a mistake in the last match. I don't know if is posible but can i put this game winning Panama?

this kinda combination will be recorded as an invalid in the contest.

Your entry are still valid.

You can check at https://github.com/superoo7/worldcup/blob/master/details.md

Oh :(. I supposed that xD. Thanks for the answer. Is sad because Panama won. (Sorry if my english is bad).

Congratulations @worldcup-russia!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 193,47

I am pretty sure I finished with 27 points @worldcup-russia , but I dont see my name in here. Are these the final results!? I know I qualified, just wondering if there will be one more post showing the final results and standings of everyone,. Thanks its been a lot of fun and im looking forward to the knock out round, I am all ready preparing my post! Good luck everyone! Upped and Resteemed 🏃⚽🏃⚽🏃⚽🏃

i think i got 23 right til croatia vs iceland but i cant see myself in these lists :( i dont know if i did something wrong. look:

Sin título-horz.jpg

You are on the list.

Please, I ask you to verify, I have 24 hits and I do not appear on the list @worldcup-russia
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@isabelpena/the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-my-selections

Seems you are on there now. Your post is missing the 'mypicks'-tag. Nice score, btw.

Thank you very much.

Hola! Saludos para todos.. me gustaria que chequeen mi publicacion y me digan si tuve un error cual fue? Me guie de la publicacion informativa de @anomadsoul @worldcup-russia https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@jesusdrp/la-copa-mundial-blocktrades-or-mis-predicciones

i scored 16 points but my name is not mentioned..
I have checked my entry and can't see any problem...
can you please check my entry?
Thanks
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@pcste/the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-my-selections

I was fifth. That’s good. Thanks for the contest

Good a question the participants that we made the post for the contest in Spanish did not participate? because I do not appear in the list and I had more than 20 hits. here my post
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@paomrp/la-copa-mundial-blocktrades-or-mis-predicciones