A 10 year old girl made me a portrait

in #blog6 years ago

draw.jpg

Everything started when I accepted as a friend a girl through the facebook social network.
She seemed super beautiful and we started talking about art and she asked me if she could take one of my photos to make a portrait of me and I accept of course. That day we said goodbye politely.

The next day we spoke again; and she said "I have a surprise for you" and I answered "What is that surprise?" She replied "I finished the portrait, you want to see it?" And I replied, "Enchanted".

When I saw that drawing, I was quite impressed because nobody had ever done anything to me and least of someone who had been meeting for 24 hours. I congratulate her for her impressive skills.

That day I was very interested in her and we talked about the art and things that I wanted to undertake. One day after the time I asked her if we could meet in person. And that was when something unusual happened. She replied saying "you want me to be honest?
and I answered "yes" She told me "I really do not know how to start is that I had a lot of time watching your photos, I see how you use your social networks and you seem so nice, but I have to tell you the truth.

and I answered her "what truth do you mean?

I am 10 years old. And this is my sister's facebook. I managed to learn her password and when she is not at home I use it to talk to you.

I left in shock .. I just said Thank you really girl for your gesture but I will not answer any more messages to this facebook Your parents and sister can think things that are not correct. Tell your sister what you did, I will keep the portrait as a great detail.

She answered "Please You can not do this to me I love you I want to be with you".

And I returned to replied: "You are a minor girl and you used the identity of your older sister I can not continue writing you with these terms I am sorry.

The enraged girl blocked me from the social network and more I never knew about her.

What do you think a girl of this age has done?
Do you think you have drawing skills?
Do you think it was an accurate answer?

I read your comments, do not forget to vote and follow me!

Sort:  

She has a gift, that's very obvious. Man she's too good,i can't even draw that well. I am also impressed with the way you handled the attention you got from her, it shows you are a decent human. It was definitely an accurate answer and she overreacted which personally I believe is for the best. Her sister has to know what she's doing if the girl is really that young. She could get her heart broken if she continued on that path. She needs guidance from her family and soon.