You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holocaust Denial Diaries - Entry #1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

OK well at this point, I have so much more information to go through but everything so far just comes off as complete propaganda with very few original sources linked like in the case of the NSWPP spam which it turns out were only 3 e-mails and so far i can't even verify that they called themselves the White People's Party and aside from calling the jews hysterical (which I agree they do not sound "hysterical or filled with hatred" in their replies) there's nothing inflammatory about the emails. They simply call attention to other sources of information.

So then i thought ok the big thing for me is the Leuchter Report, so let's see what they have to say about him. Right now I am reading the "Technical Aspects Of The Holocaust" by Brian Harmon and just from memory already i can pretty much tare that entire report to shreds point by point and i most likely will in a future post so look forward to it.

Right now I feel like you sent me to a site full of information that you yourself have not investigated at all.

Am I wrong?

Have you fact checked this site at all or did you take it at face value, or are you secretly trying to help me by showing me the quite outrageous and impossible to believe propaganda presented on the website http://www.nizkor.org ?

I assure you, I am going to keep reading. This site is a gold mine of easily disputed lies and ridiculously lame attempts to discredit legitimate research into the subject especially when one has taken the time to fully review and fact check the research they are talking about.