Sort:  

When people comment on my post. I always do it back. It means give and take. As you can see my post, I had a lot of comments and upvotes. That is really a good way to make a good network and good comunication with people. I am happy to meet you on steemit my friend. You made very nice post. I followed you already. Let connects each other. Have a great evening. Greeting from @chanthasam

I agree completely and always want to see people giving feedback and pitching in to generate conversation. A lot of times people don't comment a lot on my posts and it makes me feel like I am not posting content that is appreciated or interesting... Indeed, a lot of people here are awesome people just like you with a lot to tell the world. A lot to teach the world. A lot to learn from the world. Will be connected for future support for sure.