Afternoon showers

in #blog6 years ago

This morning I got up did my usual check the mails posted some airdrops and decided to do some work in the garden as crypto has lately been a 24hr thing since starting on steemit.com, been more active on crypto sites and even though I had a Twitter account which I never used, I was forced into using Twitter and a couple other sites in order to get a further reach.

Well was just busy putting up some shade cloth for around the pool and then.

image
There lies my work half done in the rain.... Can't complain we need the rain.

image

Well it's back to hunting for the best Airdrops I can find.

If you like Airdrops as well, feel free to follow me on
@kznherbman
https://www.twitter.com/kznherbman

Now that we are settling into the new house, I have started working out where I will be planting what. So soon I will start posting some foodgarden posts with herbs and everything...

For those on facebook, I also manage a airdrop page there so feel free to follow me there..

https://www.facebook.com/kzncrypto

Thanks for following, I appreciate the support from all of you.

Sort:  

what a chill garden!

Thanks I also enjoy it, shrubs need some trimming I see now as well.