You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copy Pasta Bolognese and Plagiarism Sauce

in #blog7 years ago

Originality is the no 1 thing I look for in a post, or in my own writings - if I haven't got something new to say, or at least a new approach to an old issue, I'd rather not say it. I like how you use the 'recipe format' to talk about plagiarism! It draws you in that way. And that's an exemplar of being original in your approach.

Sort:  

In my case, I am still learning and bruising up my writing skill and whatever comes to mind, I would pen it down .Obviously I am trying to be as original as possible by giving a new approach to an old issue although sometimes I think I am still failing to do so.

I've seen you around in "steemdeep think" channel but I have not had any chance to contribute intellectually as I am really driven by my caffeine intake. It's seems ridiculous but the lack of caffeine intake is horrifying for me. I'll look further to your post, there are some which caught my attention since the past few days.

Thank you for your feedback and your time to read mine

Cheers :)

Oh now I remembered your name! I often forget people I don't have personal interaction with.