Life in Kiev. Part 2. Photographer Jobs

in #blog7 years ago

So the time of the second fast arrived.
The second part of my life is photography.
I was fond of photography from childhood. I never thought that it would be something serious. But I did it. The main thing is to believe and try.
The first half of the day off is a photo shoot. I photograph families, children, girls individually and weddings.
But a good creative day can not start without coffee. 18lLCOOjGko.jpg
For those who have never been in Kiev, I strongly advise going to the coffee shop "ONE LOVE".
f.jpg
It's stylish, cozy, very nice view and cool atmosphere.
ff.jpg
I photographed a lot and something happened that I did not dream of before. I was invited as a photographer to the TV project of the Auto Lady of Ukraine. This was my small step to success.
пп.jpg
After a delicious coffee, the creative process begins. I really love taking pictures of the love story.
fff.jpg
Individual photo sessions. Especially I like to photograph women's beauty.8XRWZEli2mA.jpg
Wedding photography is very important. Yes, I'm photographing weddings. Here is a very high level of responsibility so I take pictures with my assistant. So I'm sure that everything will go well.8goZVtvi8-c.jpgqFADtOkSVfE.jpg
And of course, children's and family photosessions.
0oLgeHvbErs.jpg
Before the New Year and Christmas they are especially important.
а.jpg
I like to photograph very much. I like everything. Acquaintance with interesting people, creatively the process and understanding of the fact that I made photos remain in the memory of people forever.
In Kiev, the photographer is a very demanded profession. There are many photographers here. But such that they loved their work and really tried for people to look for.
I'm worried that the articles were interesting and useful. You were interested in an article about the work of a photographer in Kiev?

Sort:  

Amazing...

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @alinaabout I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Well hello there!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!