You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Little Man....Lotus Birth....Home Birth....Unvaccinated....Peace love and harmony.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am a little late to this post but it's a lovely post. I love that he has started helping you balance the gender balance. 😉

But joking aside. What a great story. Your wonderful lady does indeed seem like an incredible woman and so very strong and resilient.

Niyol looked so bright and alert when he was born. That's a truly natural baby, as they should all be. You're all so lucky. And he's growing up so much already. Watch out @markwhittam he'll be the man of the big green steam machine soon. If he isn't already! 😉

You're all a very inspiring bunch, but all the while seemingly very humble. Humble and down to earth (literally it seems) are two of the best traits in great people I believe. And you are great people!

Sort:  

What a beautiful post this is!!! Look at that amazing family :) Your wife is an incredible lady..you and your family are very Blessed. Now that you have you little boy, any more children? Thanks for educating me on lotus birth, I had heard of this before but never knew what it was. What a beautiful way to birth :) I love you my Steemit Friend..SUNSHINE247

Like yourself I'd heard of a Lotus birth. Although at the time I'd no idea it was called that. But I'd came across it in the movie Wanderlust.