7 Reasons Why YOU should upgrade your WordPress account

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Reason #1:
Upgrading is the only way to use a custom domain name with your WordPress.com site.

Reason #2:
World-class SEO experts love WordPress. I too do.

Reason #3:
Upgrading costs only $4.00 per month. I think it's the industry best rate.

Reason #4:
WordPress will give you a free domain for one year if you don’t have one yet.

Reason #5:
WordPress offers a 30-day money-back-guarantee. So if you think, you got stucked somewhere and no longer want to avail the services, it's cool. Opt out within 30 Days period and get all your money back.
In other words, upgrading is 100% risk free.

Reason #6:
You’ll get round-the-clock live chat and email support.

Reason #7:
WordPress powers more than 37% of the internet. Create any kind of website. No code, no manuals, no limits.

"What am I missing here? Let me know in the comments and I'll add it in!"😅

wordpress.png