Daily 20 things: new deck, weird posts on dbuzz, WP themes, dragon photo and pea glass noodles

in #blog3 years ago


I will wrap up my week earlier and then take a long weekend to rest.

20 THINGS

  1. My phone is suffering from exhaustion, so I will need to delete some apps... I had over hundred of them, then deleted to 60, now I don't know how much I have, because I installed more.
  2. I was thinking to acquire one more divination deck. No, I don't collect junk. It is called hoarding.
  3. I think we have bots on @dbuzz, some keep on posting markdown codes that don't work, so their posts look like like crap
  4. Wrote a few lines, of poetry lol
  5. Still didn't roll over some coins.
  6. Cooked tiny glass noodles, of course made it too much because they at first looked too little. Soup was great. We all overate. Again.
  7. HBD, nice. HE, also nice.
  8. Added new search bot for Twitter on Discord from Tops. Looks nice. I think I will release it to public channel.
  9. Choosing new theme for WP blog. I downloaded 40 of them.
  10. Made a photo of a dragon statue into a semi-successful fantasy wallpaper. It looks demented.
  11. Instead of watching drawing tutorials, I watched cooking... on TikTok. With one eye opened. In fact I found a few good ones. But I ended up cross-eyed for an hour.
  12. Should put my fiction on Gumroad, I just don't know who the hell would read that...
  13. Completely stuck with music making. I just don't find any time. Will try to upload something today.
  14. My kitchen counter after cooking is a better abstract art than some I saw on Rarible...
  15. Watched Paranormal Activity Next Of Kin (2021) adn I don't remember what it is about ( sa' no mo')
  16. I am late with all those newsletters and I have a loads of magic book to read.
  17. I found a few astronomy websites and now I have to RSS them into my server ...
  18. it would be easier if I had custom script for WP to HIVE posting so I will start working on that ( keyword "start")
  19. I played the Terrasology, in fact very nice, visually appealing and it has a multiplayer and we can create our own game within it. Nice. And my laptop crashed, so I need to tweak my version lol
  20. Phone, I supposed to fix, is still on ice. Also, it has alarm activated on a cracked screen, and the damn thing rang, in the middle of the night.
Follow me on twitter: ᗩƐᗩ3ᗩ (@ascha3a) / Twitter
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.