Daily diary: Some ideas for the next week... hive, dbuzz, exxp, nftshowroom ... etc.

in #blog3 years ago


This weekend was rather slow paced, weather was extremely moody, and I didn't do much of the expected work. My payment processor went into a full failure, so all my actions are put on an ice. Now I have to wait...

THINGS:

  1. I found out that there is a plugin that can connect WordPress with the Facebook page and earn for the published articles. I don't know what is that thing about the Meta and Metaverse.
  2. Next seven days will be the most stupid ever.
  3. I wonder how they explain the fact that more people during the tourist season produces less COVID than less people over the rest of the year...
  4. I think my poetry makes nothing significant.
  5. I found a few things I wanna invest in. Neither of them are outside of HIVE.
  6. I tried a few new recipes. It was OK.
  7. EXXP has a really stupid URL handling. I decided to use it for the next week and see what will be better option after.
  8. Started deleting things from my discord server, either expired or useless
  9. I removed all redundant plugins from WP, made a custom theme and wait to resolve issue with my payment processor to complete buying a host, if that is even possible.
  10. Listed a few easy to make art concepts...
  11. I bought a book about world mysteries at the flee market this Sunday
  12. "The road to hell is paved with good intentions."
  13. I will publish more music this week, and possibly publish some videos for other accounts.
  14. I said that I will start learning Japanese, so I did.
  15. Watched Pirates of the Caribbean the whole weekend instead of the default Halloween movies.
  16. Happy Halloween. I don't need a mask.
  17. I made a few tours over dbuzz, I don't think that microblogging should be shown on Peakd at all. It is confusing.
  18. Pranz will start to reblog posts.
  19. Splinterlands, Hashkings or dCrops?
  20. Reading about new technologies.
  21. Afer I finish some other things I will publish a few NFTs on NFTshowroom. Basically that is the only place I wanna put my art on sale...
Follow me on twitter: ᗩƐᗩ3ᗩ (@ascha3a) / Twitter
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.