Steemit community, I need your support!

in #blog5 years ago

Hello my Friends,

Screenshot 2019-04-26 at 12.24.35.png

I haven't posted in a while as I have been extremely busy with my music...

I am taking part in an NRJ singing competition and I need your help and support (NRJ is a famous French radio for those of you who are unfamiliar with it!)
I have uploaded my singing cover video of 'La vie en Rose' by Edith Piaf on their website and it is now up to the public to vote the 2019 winner!

Screenshot 2019-04-26 at 12.23.23.png

Here is the link: https://www.nrj.fr/talent/videos/edith-piaf-la-vie-en-rose-cover-de-amelie-pradel-x765e1a

If you have 2mins to spare, It would really mean the world if you could give it a vote.
Here are the instructions as it is all in French (don't worry it is very easy!)

Screenshot 2019-04-26 at 12.14.44.png)

I need as many votes and views as possible, so please feel free to share with friends and family, I would be extremely grateful!Screenshot 2019-04-26 at 12.39.41.png

Massive thank you in advance!
All the best,

amsmusic

Sort:  

All the very best.
8DDCAF95-9904-419C-8887-5B29C2461024.gif
Resteemed.
Posted using Partiko iOS

Daumen hoch :-)

Congratulations @amsmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!