You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago

Just made a donation, very best wishes to you in your surgery and recovery. This is amazing to see, this platform and technology having a real world impact on people's lives. Much love to all you kind Steemians.

Sort:  

Way to go @anarchrysalis! Thanks for helping out!

@papa-pepper This is so incredible, I got a little teary eyed as I was telling my partner what's going on. Life-changing stuff man, imagine leaning on your community in times of need instead of being beholden to corporate insurance companies. This is happening now and we are a part of it. I'm actually honored to help this guy out and I don't even know him and have never even read his stuff on Steemit before. You're a great ambassador!