Hi friends, ¿Can i introduce me? | Hola amigos, ¿Puedo presentarme?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

19225549_1352393838141081_6290099568555338161_n.jpg

Scroll down for english section↓↓

Hola amigos, soy un chico de 18 años de Venezuela, universitario, amante de los filmes, la música, los videojuegos, y sobre todo, de la fotografía, de la cual hago mi pasión y busco aprender más y más cada día, también busco aprender a tocar instrumentos musicales cómo la Guitarra Acústica, o el Bajo, suelo ir a plazas, centros comerciales, restaurantes, un jardín incluso jsjs, sólo para inspirarme a tomar fotografías, amo las flores, aún que me digan gay, y amo más fotografiarlas, simbolizan para mi la vida tomada desde una perspectiva de una planta (color) si es roja es fuerte, si es verde es enfermiza, si es azul es tranquila, si es amarilla es alegre, y trato de capturar y transmitir esa calidez en sus colores en mis encuadres, más debajo les dejaré una cómo ejemplo.

22449661_1459224297458034_1820423182106756261_n.jpg

Y bueno no soy alguien perfeccionista, pero cada encuadre que se me cruza por la mente antes de realizarlo, me gusta que se mantenga lo más fiel posible a mi imaginación, para así poder transmitir lo que quiero a la gente, aunque en ocasiones sólo dejo que la espontaneidad se apodere de mi y amén de lo que deba surgir en esa fotografía, aún que, intentaré no hacer sufrir sus ojos.

Actualmente estoy estudiando en una universidad culta llamada UNICA, en la cual enseñan música, fotografía, filosofía, entre otros, mi carrera cómo tal es Artes Audiovisuales, pero, la parte que más me apasiona de ésta carrera fue, el haber visto la materia de Fotografía, de la cual ya voy en el ultimo corte de notas, y que aprendí cosas que si bien algunas son básicas, me han enseñado a mejorar mis encuadres, y he aprendido mucho no sólo sobre la composición, sino también a su vez en el arte, la historia cómo tal de la fotografía, y cómo puede el elemento retratado transmitir sentimientos, emociones, y demás sensaciones a las personas, por ello, actualmente estoy trabajando en un post que les ayudará a aquellos que quizás son un poco más novatos en esto de la fotografía que yo, o simplemente buscan introducirse, alguna especie de tutorial, o simplemente obtener algún conocimiento extra sobre la fotografía.

Bueno, con ésta pequeña introducción que intentaré no alargar más me despido, y espero que de verdad mis trabajos sean de su agrado, proximamente estaré compartiendole no sólo mis propios trabajos sino también todo el conocimiento que obtena para que así, pueda ayudarlos de alguna manera, sin más que decir, me despido y que tengan feliz noche amigos. <3

22885774_1472198159493981_8465738761998503089_n.jpg

Y Recuerden, denle en Restemit para más. <3


Hello friends, I am an 18-year-old boy from Venezuela, a university student, lover of films, music, video games, and above all, of photography, of which I make my passion and seek to learn more and more every day, I also look for learn to play musical instruments like Acoustic Guitar, or Bass, I usually go to squares, shopping centers, restaurants, a garden even jsjs, just to inspire me to take pictures, I love flowers, even if they say me gay, and I love more photographing them , symbolize for me the life taken from a plant perspective (color) if it is red is strong, if it is green it is sick, if it is blue it is calm, if it is yellow it is cheerful, and I try to capture and transmit that warmth in its colors in my frames, more below I will leave them as an example.

Well I'm not a perfectionist, but every frame that crosses my mind before doing it, I like to keep as true as possible to my imagination, so I can convey what I want to people, but sometimes I just leave that the spontaneity seizes me and amen of what should arise in that photograph, even though, I will try not to make yours eyes suffer.

I am currently studying in a cultured university called UNICA, in which I learn music, photography, philosophy, among others, my career as such, is Audiovisual Arts, but, the part that I am most passionate about this career was, having seen the subject of Photography, of which I already go in the last cut of notes, and that I learned things that although some are basic, they have taught me to improve my frames, and I have learned a lot not only about the composition, but also in turn in art, history as such of photography, and how can the element portrayed convey feelings, emotions, and other sensations to people, therefore, I am currently working on a post that will help those who are perhaps a little more novice in this of photography that I, or simply seek to introduce, some kind of tutorial, or simply get some extra knowledge about photography.

Well, with this little introduction that I will try not to lengthen, I say goodbye, and I hope that my works will be of your liking, soon I will be sharing not only my own works but also all the knowledge I get so that I can help them in some way , without more saying, I say goodbye and have happy night friends. <3

and remember to reestemit for more. <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome @andysmotch! I'm a lover of photography as well. Your images here look excellent. I've followed you so I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work.

I'm sure you'll meet a lot of great people that share your passions here on Steemit.

Thank you for the welcome message, I'm basically just beginning, but I hope that with the passage of time I can learn to develop in a better way and progress in photography, and make a lot of friends in this social network.

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks, I'm really excited to be here, I can show all of yours all of my works !.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @andysmotch

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Bienvenido @andysmotch,

Espero que disfrutes estar por aquí.

Te recomiendo utilizar los tags #spanish y #castellano en tus posts en español para obtener mayor visibilidad en tus posts.

¡Buen día!


Si este mensaje te ha parecido útil, considera votándome como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses escribiendo mi nombre @moisesmcardona

Bienvenido, buena publicación! Buenas fotos :)
Éxitos y bendiciones... Te invito a que te unas a un nuevo proyecto para apoyar la comunidad de habla hispana, por acá te dejo el link para más información! :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@engranaje/proyecto-engranate-informacion-general-el-inicio-comunidad-hispana-haciendo-presencia-en-steemit

Muchas gracias por los buenos deseos, estoy realmente encantado y emocionado por formar parte de esta grandiosa comunidad, y por supuesto me encantaría poder formar parte de su proyecto, un saludo!

Finoooo! :De saludos!

Congratulations @andysmotch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @andysmotch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bienvenido! me alegra que venezuelanos estemos presente!

Gracias♥

Que genuina y fresca presentación @andysmotch, bienvenido, tienes muchos gustos parecidos a los míos, te deseo el mejor de los éxitos en esta plataforma que te puedo asegurar funciona y es fascinante, un placer

Muuuchas gracias! un saludo y gracias por darte una vuelta por mi perfil.

Congratulations @andysmotch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!