Story - enjoy grilled fish with friends on the edge of ponds

in #blog6 years ago

Story - enjoy grilled fish with friends on the edge of ponds



Good morning steemian, see you again with me @aneuksingapo on this occasion I will share a little story grilled milkfish fish on the night of fasting with friends @yanis007 @muja-pase @ihsan-al. Hope to be entertained.


image

After going home to worship at my mosque and friends go for a walk while enjoying the night atmosphere in the month of fasting is full of blessing.

After going home my streets and my friends arose the idea to burn the fish. Because we live in the blood of many ponds so easy to get milkfish.

image


The fish I got in my friends pond. He immediately filtered the fish for us to burn. Do not have to bend for alms from friends. Although the fish is not too big but it is good to enjoy.

image


After getting the fish. We turn the fire to burn the fish. As you can see there are some photos that I share this is the process of my togetherness with my friend.

image


Perhaps a steemian friend also misses something like this with all of your friends. Contact a friend immediately to do this hahaha.

image


After the cook we ate in the ripe rice accompanied and with water is very nice to enjoy on the edge of ponds with cool breezes at night. The fish is also fresh so very enjoyable.

image


Enough of my story with the ayemem steemian everything. This is just my short story for you to enjoy. I also remind you to remember your distant friends too.



Thank you for visiting my blog. Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @aneuksingapo