You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinmarketcap is a BEAST! Coinmarketcap is a MONSTER! Now in Top 500 Traffic Ranking.

in #blog7 years ago

Wow it is absolutely crazy how quickly that coinmarketcap is climbing up the ranks. I won't be surprised if it gets into the top 100 since I think it is the most popular site to use to check for market cap rankings as well as coin analytics.

It does seem like people only tend to check the top 100 coins. I just went on the gainers and losers chart and I can't believe how well embercoin is doing as I remember seeing a few steemians saying to buy the coin and I guess I should've listened haha

Thanks for the tips and suggestions @kevingwong. It seems like there has been a lot of hype around LISK and it seemed like it has worked seen by the recent price boom. I hope the same happens to steem as well haha

Sort:  

I like to hunt for those with low network value but considerable average volume. A bit dangerous and quite a gamble. Didnt go as well as some did but really one of the mad places to make a quick flip..