Let's start the Journey.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

After two hours of travelling Via Car we reached the Train Station from where we are going to catch our Train.

image

As you can see I am all sweaty as I had to carry a lot of Luggage. Mom is really Working me on this. My luck is not that good today as our travel agent informed us that among the three seats we booked one of them is Side Upper.

If I have to Nominate the most Shittiest Seat in a train I would name it Side Lower. I just hate it.

I have nothing to do in this situation I could only go with the flow. I certainly couldn't exchange my seat with my Parents as I want them to be comfortable.

So Side Upper is it for me.

Sort:  

Removed -- Commented wrong post

Sorry but I did not use #steepshot tag

Sorry I edited that earlier but steemit seems to have not saved the edit the first time

No worries steemit seems to be having some problems.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arunava to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@arunava
i follow you Sir..!

Thanks for following I will be hitting my 1000 follower soon can't wait for that.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @arunava.