100 Followers: The Beginning of a Global "Ramble-ution"

in #blog7 years ago

ramble-on.jpg

Sourced from Rambling Ramblers' Wordpress

Well, just over two weeks and I've already broken 100 followers. I don't know if that is faster or slower than average, but that's okay either way. I want to say Thank You to all those who have helped me along the way, giving guidance with wisdom and advice. Those who have chosen to take time out of their day to follow, upvote, resteem, and comment on my posts. I do not know quite yet what I am wanting from this website, but I hope that all of you and many more will accompany me on the journey. You all rock! We can all go full Steem ahead...

And this Atom will Ramble on. :)

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @atomramble to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

Thank you very much. :)

Thank you!

One of these days, you will see my face and remember who I am. I know what a rock star you are, I'm glad others know as well.

Thanks Mandi! :) Lmao I feel bad about having a bad memory. Then again, if we saw each other more often than once a year, that might help lol. Be careful with that rock star thing. You're blowing my cover as a slacker lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atomramble from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks Mech-Minnow. You're like the Shark from James and the Giant Peach movie, but helpful. Hmmmm. MSP just got painted in a whole new light.