You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Started as a men's button down but ended as a crop top

in #blog5 years ago

Wow!! This is so cute. I love how it sits so pretty on your body. Repurposing the shirt was definitely a great idea...

The shirt seemed to have a floral design on the inside, which I think is cool... I wonder why they decided to put it there tho... Lol!

I love how easy making this was and how cute it turned out to be. Definitely one I wouldn't mind wearing.

Repurposing is such a great way of reducing waste, glad to hear that you are doing your part in that. It has actually inspired me to get in the habit of repurposing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading love! 🤗I honestly thought the same thing when I saw that floral pattern inside haha I wish the pocket would have been made at least out of that same print!
Couldn't agree more and if you do actually get started on repurposing things I would love to check them out 😃