BURGER GANG - ZURICH - Lunch at Burgermeister

in #blog8 years ago

Burgermeister Zurich

Now Burgermiester has some real tasty burgers. I popped in today to grab a classic cheeseburger with their signature cheese fries and if i hadn't have been sitting it would have knocked me off of my feet. It was MEGA!

It was an early lunch and i was second in line, and it didn't take long for them to grill up the burger and have it over to my table.

Check out the size of this, i grabbed a handful and got straight to work!

Two bites in and it was tasting delicious. The flavor of the meat was coming through well, the seasoning was on-point and just the right amount of juices were flowing out on to my hands.

All-in-All this burger was a 9 out of 10 for me. I'm definitely be a repeat customer at burgermeister!

Great Stuff!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

What was the price?

the cheese fries and burger were 18 Swiss francs. Which by local prices for this quality is not bad.

god! i'm hungry now

OMG, i just had a salad for lunch, i want this!