Customs about the baby on the first day out of the house in Aceh

in #blog6 years ago

Greetings

Hy Steemit...!!!
How are you all steemians my friends, wherever you are, I wish you good and happy this day.

Customs about the baby on the first day out of the house in Aceh

The newborn baby is a gift to every family, its presence provides a new story and perfect happiness, in Aceh has customs about the first day the baby is brought out of the house which is something we often see for every baby who is in aceh, a few weeks then I attended the event at my sister-in-law's house, this habit was a very memorable event for everyone who attended it, everyone witnessed the process from start to finish.

On this occasion I will share some photos from the beginning of the show until the end.

20180513_101201.jpg

20180513_101246.jpg

20180513_101859.jpg

20180513_102018.jpg

20180513_102117.jpg

20180513_102115.jpg

After the event, the baby has been able to be taken out for the next day, a short story about customs to bring out the baby for the first day in Aceh

Sort:  

Peu cicap ya......tradisi ureung Aceh...hehehhehe

Nyeu...ka betoi nyan 😁

Hehehe bereh2.....

Thank you for sharing about this custom. And congratulations on your new baby.

Dari teman bule di AS!

No my baby but sister...
Thanks for visit my blog 😊

This is beautiful @azyref. In Nigeria we have a similar culture, but this happens three months after the baby is born where he/she leaves the house officially for the first time.

She's taken to church to be baptised and afterwards family, friends, and well-wishers gather to a banquet to celebrate her.

Waauuu...good custom and Nigeria have a similar culture, thanks for visiting my blog, how are you, my friend?

You're welcome. I'm great, steeming as usual.