Homemade Fanta; Big changes on my blog!

in #blog6 years ago

Before I go to the recipe, I would like to say a few changes that will help improve the quality of my posts and make it impossible to copy my photos.

  • I bought a new camera which I will take all photos: Canon EOS 200D
  • Added my username to each photo to prevent copying it

Now I invite you to read my recipe;)

I recommend this recipe for a homemade fanta especially in summer. A real orange juice and the minimum amount of sugar. And this is very typical and easy to do. Proud!

Preparation time: 10 minutes
Cooking time: 7 minutes
Servings: 900 ml of drink

Calories: 35 in 100 ml

Components:

  • juice from 4 oranges
  • juice from 1 lemon
  • 3 tablespoons of sugar
  • 2 glasses of carbonated water - 500 ml

48391-v-1080x1577.jpg

How to make a home fanta:
Wash the lemon and orange thoroughly under running and cold water. Cut each section in half and squeeze the juice out of them. To squeeze the juice you will need a citrus juicer. After squeezing the juice, I pour it through the sieve to catch small stones or fibers from the pulp. We care about the same, clear juice.
48400-v-1080x1440.jpg
48409-v-1080x1358.jpg
After squeezing and straining, about 500 ml of juice should come out. Juice pour into a small pot, add sugar and boil. Reduce the burner's power to a minimum and heat it for about 5 minutes without cover. Rare syrup can boil a little. After removing from the burner the hot syrup should be allowed to cool down and then placed in the refrigerator until it is completely cooled.
48418-v-1080x1494.jpg
Cold home orange syrup pour into a jug, carafe or evenly poured into a few glasses. Add the rest with sparkling water. Homemade fanta is unearthly tasty and refreshing. You can add more or less carbonated water. It all depends on how intense the taste is to have a drink.
48427-v-1080x1546.jpg
Enjoy your meal ;)

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

©bbcxrvng

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

nice to hear it ;)