Love Assets even in a VR environment

in #blog3 months ago (edited)

image.png

I haven't posted in a while. I don't care about tags or crypto riches. This system is so beyond f'ery. SO I drew some charts. The past few years I stopped allocating to gold and silver. It's heavy, it's probably enough. Reality is I'm not going to take this shit with me. I'm going to have to use it. Jewelry maybe so. Then a friend said, "You pay a premium for jewelry almost 300% up. This in some cases is completely true..

image.png

image.png

It's in the name, it's also into the construction. Sure there may be posers and pretenders. Others make it their all end all be all. I can't even remember what's a proper post and who even reads them. It matters not. I got a VR headset recently; and my first one. Imagine a world where you can wear anything you want. Would you choose the $8.50 watch?

At the end of the day you want it to be more about generational wealth as opposed to you going to the grave for any of this stuff. In this life you can procure as many digital and physical assets. It can lead to a more comfortable life but it is important to remember it all ends. Every party ends..

Sorry to be such a bumber, but that's the truth. Doesn't mean you cannot enjoy while you are alive. You should also endeavor for generational wealth..