You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

I made this mistake myself.

Although I've made sure to use only photos under CC0 license (free for commercial use, attribution not required), looking back I've should still attribute the authors. Technically, I'm not required to do it, but it's something I've should have done anyways.

Since my blog is not a traditional blog (betting tips I share with the steemit sport bettors community), I've hired a designer to create the graphics that I'll use from now on. I've joined steemit less than a month ago and I'm still feeling my way around here.

There are around five guys I interact with regularly and that makes me hopeful for the future. Cheers!

Sort:  

If you need any digital task that could be done by a guy on the other side of the planet (make a logo, sing a song, write a story, critique your essay, and so on), then look at fiverr.com. Everything is supposed to cost just $5.

Looks interesting. Thanks